2020-04-08

TEKgirl Presents:

Time 2 Get Your Read On!!

Emily Roberts, Pyke & Muñoz, STENGAARD – In This Together (Friends Version)

FOLLOW EMILY ROBERTS: https://www.emily-roberts.com https://www.instagram.com/emilyrobert… https://www.facebook.com/EmilyRoberts… I’d like to thank all of my friends for their time, energy and love they poured into this video! We’re literally in this together 🚀🚀 SPECIAL APPEARANCES BY: Alina // https://www.instagram.com/alinaoffiziell Antje Schomaker // https://www.instagram.com/antjeschoma… Caro Cult // https://www.instagram.com/carocult Caspar Pop // https://www.instagram.com/caspar_pop Joelina Drews // https://www.instagram.com/joelinadrew… Julian Mathieu // https://www.instagram.com/julian_mathieu Kristine Bogan // https://www.instagram.com/kristinebogan LEA // https://www.instagram.com/thisislealea Louis Held // https://www.instagram.com/louis.held Madeline Juno // https://www.instagram.com/madelinejuno Marco Lesche // https://www.instagram.com/marcolesche… Marie Bothmer // https://www.instagram.com/mariebothmer Maxima Adolevi // https://www.instagram.com/maxima.adolevi Moli // https://www.instagram.com/whoismoli Nils Bodenstedt // https://www.instagram.com/_nil.son Patrick Pyke Salmy // https://www.instagram.com/patricksalmy Ricardo Muñoz // https://www.instagram.com/ricardomuno… Ric // https://www.instagram.com/ricketwehrt… Sabine Linda Fischer // https://www.instagram.com/sabinelinda Thomas Steengard // https://www.instagram.com/thomassteen… Victoria Jancke // https://www.instagram.com/victoria.ja… Zoe Wees // https://www.instagram.com/zoe.wees

VIDEO CREDITS: Directed by Marvin Ströter / WEVAME Idea & Storyboard by Emily Roberts Assistance: Jimmie Smets & Mats Mitzett Makeup: Darcey Wolf Camera, Cut & Edit: Marvin Ströter Recorded at Eyecandy Studios in Berlin on July 29 & 30, 2019

Stay Home. Stay Safe. Save Lives.
#COVID19
Copyright © 2020 SantosDesignStudio All rRights Reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.

Stay Home. Stay Safe. Save Lives.
#COVID19

error: Content is protected !!